Watermelon Woman


Sunshine!
February 14, 2008, Thursday,4:34 am
Filed under: seeds, weather | Tags: , , , ,

Yeah! We have seen the sun. After weeks of rain it feels good. I’m sure the weeks out back appreciate  the sun too. I missed out on a great weekend being really sick from a prescription reaction. All better, I think, so next weekend I hope to send some quality time outside. And it is a three-day weekend too! Happy BD to GW.

I enough seeds bought that I am going to try sowing directly and setting up the little pots for transplanting. I’m hoping to have lots of veggie seedlings to give away for Mother’s Day. Well,  give them to my sister  who lives nearby. She grows great tomatoes.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

