Watermelon Woman


Seed order
January 17, 2009, Saturday,6:00 pm
Filed under: seeds | Tags: , ,

A kid in the candy store, I want everything. But, I managed to limit myself. I’m not sure I’m done buying seeds but here is what I’ve ordered from Baker Creek Seeds:

Beans
Royalty Purple Pod
Scarlet Runner
Broad Windsor
CowPeas
Ozark Razorback
Old Timer/Purple Hull Speckled
Greens
Extra dward Pak Choy
Collards- Georgia Southern Creole
Radish
Long Scarlet
Squash & Pumpkin
Rouge Vif d’Etampes
Musquee de Provence
Pipian from Tuxpan
Tomatoes
Royal Hillbilly
Striped Roman
Watermelon
Royal Golden
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

