Watermelon Woman


Passing time
July 1, 2009, Wednesday,5:39 pm
Filed under: health

I am painfully aware of the time passing. Tomorrow will be my 3rd round of chemo, half-way through the series. From the start of my chemo has gone by faster than I expected. I hope to have some idea of how things are progressing soon.

Working helps to keep my mind of the deadly statistics of ovarian cancer and I’m mostly in good spirits. I don’t want to be someone that is avoided because I am so down or grumpy. I do forget my situation sometimes but not for long.

Everyone have a safe and happy 4th of July.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

