Watermelon Woman


6 out of 6
September 4, 2009, Friday,8:18 am
Filed under: health, ovarian cancer

Congratulations to me! I have now finished the sixth and final chemo! My numbers are good. I will have a baseline CT and then go on with my life. Check-ups of course and careful monitoring but I can look forward to growing back my hair and having more energy. Not only was my last chemo yesterday, it was also my birthday. I won’t ever forget the date anyway!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

