Watermelon Woman


OC update
November 24, 2009, Tuesday,6:24 pm
Filed under: health, ovarian cancer | Tags:

Ovarian Cancer (OC) is taking more of my mental energy this week as I will find out how my latest CA-125 turned out on Monday. After the last chemo, my number was in the normal range. If Monday’s report is higher then it could be more surgery and/or chemo. I’m trying hard not to think about this but I’m afraid I’m failing miserably. Part of the reason I haven’t written is I don’t want to write constant gloom and anxiety.

Work is stressful at the moment and may get worse–just in time for the holidays!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

