Watermelon Woman


Happy Thanksgiving
November 25, 2009, Wednesday,3:34 pm
Filed under: Misc. | Tags: ,

I wish everyone a wonderful Thanksgiving! I have many thanks to give this year. I am thankful for:

  • Life, sweet life
  • Family
  • Friends & CoWorkers
  • My oncologist
  • Chemo Nurses
  • Phlebotomists
  • Letter carrier
  • Books
  • a new year is coming

There are so many reasons to be thankful this year. My list is just a beginning. Have a safe Thanksgiving and beyond.

Monday I will learn the results of my latest CA-125. Wish me luck.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

