Watermelon Woman


Windy night
November 29, 2009, Sunday,3:37 am
Filed under: health, weather | Tags: ,

Or, how I came to be up at 3 a.m.

I have found that the Saturday night before I go back to work after being off for a few days is likely to be a rotten sleep night. Of course, high winds outside are a contributing factor as well. Really weird weather for the end of November. It was very warm today (70 F) and even tonight was not as cold as it has been getting. This kind of wind usually means a change to the weather in the coming week.

The fact that I have a doctor’s appointment on Monday may be a deterrent to sleep as well. I find out the result of the lab work. This will be my first 3 month check-up (after chemo). To say I’m terrified would be accurate.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

