Watermelon Woman


Weather blues
January 29, 2010, Friday,9:07 pm
Filed under: weather | Tags: ,

I really like the rain but the gloomy days are getting me down.  It is too wet to do anything even when it isn’t raining. Sigh. We are to have a couple of days of fair weather then back to more rain for several days.

On the other hand, I’m feeling pretty good despite a twingey back and numb toes. I can wear my own hair rather than a wig. My hair is a different color and now curly instead of straight. Quite a change from what I was used to.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

