Watermelon Woman


Good Test
October 6, 2010, Wednesday,5:43 pm
Filed under: Misc., ovarian cancer, weather

For those who care, my tests were good! I was a wreck just before and then again while waiting for the results. I’m still very low even though the number went up by one. Big sigh of relieve.

We had a short, fairly intense burst of rain this afternoon. Nice. I dropped my lunch (chickenwith rice) all over the floor as I was putting in the microwave. Big mess to clean up. I was hungry too.

I was trainer for a new employee today. It was great to have new, young employee that I don’t have to explain what a blog or Twitter or Facebook is. Yeah! I worked with a lot of older people who can’t or are unwilling to learn anything new, particularly with regard to technology. Sigh.

Time to have dinner and then rest.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

