Watermelon Woman


Drive!
September 24, 2011, Saturday,10:41 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Oy. I have been involved in two fender-benders both within ten days time. Both my error. Driving forty years with not a ticket, much less an accident and then wham. I sincerely hope it is not a trend. No injuries given this was a right turn from a full stop.

Otherwise, work has been stress-filled. Speaking engagement, vendors, tech issues, blah, blah, and blah. I think I need another vacation.

It is looking like I will get a few Meyer Lemons from my tree this year. Great news for sure. Happy Harvest time to all.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

