Watermelon Woman


No, I did not die.
November 9, 2012, Friday,3:52 pm
Filed under: health, ovarian cancer | Tags: , ,

I forgot my password and lost my info. May I blame it on chem-brain? I figured that the blog was lost for good. Just an fyi, spaces (in typing) matter and having too many email accounts can really mess with you! So, it was spring the last time I wrote and had just passed my 3rd survivor anniversary. Now my 4th is coming up in April. And I’ve reached the ripe, old age of 62. Still trying to wrap my head around that one! I will try to not lose my info again and write a little more often. It can be a New Year’s resolution.My Sister-in-Law is having radiation for breast cancer. So far she will not need chemotherapy. A very happy bit of news for her.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

